† Council Chair
†† Appointment Does Not Expire
††† Commission Chair

Council of Faculty
NameDepartmentTerm ExpiresEmail
Marianna Burks School of Biological Sciences 2024 marianna.burks@unl.edu
Danielle Jefferis Law 2026 danielle.jefferis@unl.edu
Tonya Haigh School of Natural Resources 2025 thaigh2@unl.edu
Arden Eli Hill English 2025 ardentmarsupial@gmail.com
Kathryn Holland Psychology and Women's & Gender Studies †† kholland4@unl.edu
Nicole Iverson Biological Systems Engineering 2025 iverson@unl.edu
Beth Lewis † Teaching, Learning, and Teacher Education 2024 elewis3@unl.edu
Javaria Munir Nutrition & Health Sciences 2027 jmunir2@unl.edu
Amy Schmidt Biological Systems Engineering 2024 aschmidt@unl.edu
Jamie Reimer Seaman Glenn Korff School of Music 2024 jreimer2@unl.edu
Council of Staff
NameDepartmentTerm ExpiresEmail
Tricia Besett-Alesch Counseling and Psychological Services 2024 tbesett-alesch2@unl.edu
Domonique Cudjo Women's Center †† domonique.cudjo@unl.edu
Anne Holz † Office of the Executive Vice Chancellor 2024 anneh@unl.edu
Maria Muhlbach Nebraska Alumni Association 2027 mmuhlbach@unl.edu
Kacey Nelkin Pedersen NE Ctr Integrated Biomolecular Comm 2027 knelkinpedersen2@unl.edu
Joann Ross ††† Chancellor's Office & Honors Program 2024 jross9@unl.edu
Jeff Sheldon Nebraska Alumni Association 2025 jeff.sheldon@unl.edu
Pat Tetreault Gender & Sexualities Center †† pat.tetreault@unl.edu
Council of Students
NameMajor(s)Term Expires
Domonique Cudjo Gender & Sexualities Center (Advisor to the Council of Students) ††
Hannah Coldiron Undergraduate - Accounting 2025
Malvika Vijju Undergraduate - Women’s and Gender Studies 2025
Support Staff
NameDepartmentEmail
Emily Nealeigh Institutional Equity and Compliance enealeigh2@unl.edu
Jody Wood Institutional Equity and Compliance jwood2@unl.edu